How to Delete a Task
How to Delete a Task ?
1. Click on ‘Task’ from the list of options on the left hand side of the screen
2. Here you can see the calendar and all tasks are updated with according to date.
3. You can edit or view any task.
4. Click on the “Task” from left hand side and then in calendar Click on the Task you want to Delete.
In “Edit Task” you can update the details of any task, you can assign this task to anyone, you can change its Priority as Yes/No, change Status of the task create, working and complete.
At the bottom left you can see Delete button, just click on it and after confirmation task will be deleted.